Thursday, January 29, 2009

Daily Times Herald staff members win AP awards

The following people at the Carroll Daily Times Herald have won awards in the Iowa APME news and photo contest.

Butch Heman
Douglas Burns
Ashley Schable
Chelsea Evers
Kate Arjes
Jeff Storjohann

We don't know the categories of places. Those will be announced next week ...

No comments: